Our team is a diverse, experienced, high-energy group whose passion for ocean is unmatched. Spanning six cities across four provinces, we welcome well-qualified applicants living across the country who share our focus and drive for collaboration, innovation, and sustainable economic growth for Canada’s ocean industries.

Events Specialist
Nichola Anderson
VP Government Relations
Nancy Andrews
Chief Administrative Officer
Rob Barton
Project Controller
Anita Delazzer
Indigenous Engagement Lead
Ralph Eldridge
Director of Finance
Meagan Halverson
Chief Technology Officer
Susan Hunt
Member Relations Lead
Corey Kirkhus
Robert Laureijs
Chief Executive Officer
Kendra MacDonald
Office Manager
Beverly Nowotczynski
Innovation Ecosystem Program Manager
Melissa O’Rourke
Technology Leadership Program Manager
Darren Oickle
Chief Engagement Officer
Melody Pardoe
Technology Leadership Program Manager
Andy Stone
Digital Media Lead
Paddy Wadden

For more information about Canada’s Ocean Supercluster, email us at and follow us @CanadaOSC

Mailing Address:

PO Box 338
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5J9