Contact us

< Back to homepage

Stay up to date with events, news and engagement opportunities:

Sign up for our mailing list to receive updates about Canada’s Ocean Supercluster.

* indicates required

Chief Executive Officer
Kendra MacDonald

Chief Administrative Officer
Rob Barton

Chief Technology Officer
Susan Hunt

Chief Engagement Officer
Melody Pardoe

Communications Manager
Torrie George

Office Manager
Beverly Nowotczynski

Innovation Ecosystem Program Manager
Melissa O'Rourke

Technology Leadership Program Manager
Matthew P. Johnson Jr.

Technology Leadership Program Manager
George Power

Technology Leadership Program Manager
Andy Stone

For more information about Canada’s Ocean Supercluster, email us at

Mailing Address: PO Box 338 STN C I St. John’s, NL I A1C 5J9