Seafood Call 2024

Canada’s Ocean Supercluster (OSC) has launched a Canada-wide Sustainable Seafood 2024 program with a Call for Proposals to support development and adoption of Sustainable Seafood in the ocean sector. This program will provide incremental investment into Sustainable Seafood solutions aligned with the goals of Ambition 2035, driving Canada’s ocean economy.

EOI Deadline: April 6th, 2024, at 8 PM ADT | 7 PM EDT | 4 PM PDT

Applications received after the deadline stated above will not be processed. 

Complete EOI submissions must be submitted by email to: seafood@oceansupercluster.ca 

Please send inquiries to: seafood@oceansupercluster.ca 

The application process is now open. See the Program Guidelines for details.